Posted by: pattiandben | November 5, 2008

Yes, We Did! Campaigning for Barack

I can’t describe the joy and elation that I have been through in these last 15 hours. We finally did it! We had the audacity of hope and today, Barack Obama will be our 44th President of the United States of America.

Wanted to collect my email updates from my time campaigning in the great battleground state of Colorado in one place, so here it is.

You can also see my photo blog at: http://www.zannel.com/patti4Obama

Thanks to all who made this possible…

;patti

P.S. My E-Day update was posted on a fellow campaign volunteer’s blog as well. Check it out (Nov 9 posting) at: http://my.barackobama.com/page/community/blog/chi He has a great account of his 5 1/2 weeks as a Deputy Field Organizer as well.

Leave a Reply

Categories

